Dr Jane Sterling
Dr Christopher Charles Harland
President Elect
Dr Emma Benton
Honorary Secretary
Dr Katie Elizabeth Lacy
Honorary Secretary

Upcoming events

DEN11 Promo
Cancelled CPD

Clinical cases and Pierre Deville Presidential address and Section AGM

Please note this event has been cancelled. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. The Dermatology Section meetings offer trainees the opportunity to present clinical cases to consult...
  • Location Royal Society of Medicine, 1 Wimpole St, Marylebone, London, W1G 0AE, United Kingdom