Skip to navigation Skip to content

Contact us

You can get in touch with us by phone, email or post.

Please find our contact details for the different departments below.

General enquiries

Lines are open Monday – Friday, 9.30am – 5.30pm.

Event and webinar bookings

Tel: 020 7290 2991
Email: events@rsm.ac.uk

If you are enquiring about accessing our webinars via Zoom, please contact the Events team by emailing events@rsm.ac.uk

Membership subscriptions and renewals

Tel: 020 7290 2991
Email: membership@rsm.ac.uk

Library services and archives

Tel: 020 7290 2940
Email: library@rsm.ac.uk

Venue hire

Tel: 020 7290 2951
Email: enquiries@1wimpolestreet.co.uk

General enquiries

Tel: 020 7290 2900 (main switchboard)
Email: info@rsm.ac.uk

Royal Society of Medicine
1 Wimpole Street
London
W1G 0AE

Members’ club

Domus Medica

Tel: 020 7290 2960
Email: domus@rsm.ac.uk

Restaurant and private dining reservations

Tel: 020 7290 2957
Email: restaurant@rsm.ac.uk

Press, marketing and website

Media office

Tel: 01580 764 713
Email: media@rsm.ac.uk

Marketing and website

Tel: 020 7290 2922
Email: marketing@rsm.ac.uk

Related information

Visiting the RSM

Find out everything you need to know about planning your visit to the Royal Society of Medicine.

Visiting the RSM

Complaints policy

If you would like to give feedback or make a complaint, you can review our policy before contacting us.

Complaints policy

Contact a Section Council

Contact a Section President to discuss any questions about education programming. 

Contact a Section Council
Skip to top