About this event

  • Date and time Tue 23 Jul 2024 from 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Location Royal Society of Medicine
  • Organised by Executive Office

Join us for a special ceremony to induct new Honorary Fellows to the Royal Society of Medicine, and formally inaugurate Professor Gillian Leng CBE as the President of the RSM. 

Honorary Fellowships will be awarded to Baron Adebowale CBE, Professor Sir Simon Baron-Cohen, Major General Timothy Hodgetts CB, Professor Martin McKee CBE, Professor Dame Robina Shah and Professor Irene Tracey CBE.


Standard pricing available until 22 July 2024.


RSM Member

Non - Member

Non - Member


View the programme here


Honorary Fellowships Ceremony and Inauguration of the new President
Drinks reception

All attendees welcome


Royal Society of Medicine, 1 Wimpole St, Marylebone, London, W1G 0AE, United Kingdom